Season 2 episode 1

Sir Richard attempts to review ‘The boat that rocked’ and the entire cast take part in a welcome back rap performance.

Ths show is a bi-monthly series that runs for twelve episodes. While this sites future is currently in doubt i am posting episodes here as well as on visit my personal website to recieve my daily creative updates.

4 responses to this post.

  1. You’re back! Glad to see it Richard. Happy New Year.


  2. Welcome Back Richard.. :-)… glad to see the gang back in town…. :-D ~Sue


  3. Go for it, Richard. Like the dark cap and sunglasses. May 2012 bring you much joy and success.

    Blessings – Maxi


  4. nice job…found you on facebook and in my inbox…Good stuff found here

    I put up a bit of my music (old stuff) today. You inspired me to share


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

%d bloggers like this: